Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lorie Clark

Lorie Clark

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorie Clark
"Jared, Diane & staff are terrific to work with. Extremely helpful & efficient. I appreciate all they do."
Profile photo of Edith

Edith

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edith
"spencer is very easy to talk to, walked me through and explained my car insurance benefits to me. Very friendly and even helped lower my monthly costs! definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Janis Ortega

Janis Ortega

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janis Ortega
"Great customer service ! Hands down the best quote we received ! Thank you !!"
Profile photo of mitchell chow

mitchell chow

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mitchell chow
"I was curious about why my rate increased, so I called to ask. I talked to Jessica Contreras, and she explained everything to me in a very easy to understand way. She also helped me to reduce my rate and even submitted a request to backdate the changes to give me a credit towards my next bill."
Profile photo of anthony youngblood

anthony youngblood

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anthony youngblood
"Time after time, I feel so thankful, I picked Jared soukup insurance. the staff are always so friendly and helpful. they seem to always remember me and I don't feel like just another account. I'm always able to have my answers resolved quick and accurately.."
Profile photo of Robin Magee

Robin Magee

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Magee
"Very happy with the customer service I just received from my agents office. spoke with Diane in the office. She was able to answer all my questions and gave me wonderful customer service. Thank You"
Profile photo of Norma Massey

Norma Massey

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Massey
"Just want to say had an excellent experience setting up my vehicle insurance plus my renters insurance and life insurance. All my questions were answered by Spencer Hamilton with no hesitation. And if I asked the question twice it didnt matter he answered it again. That was so I would truly unstand my insurance policy. Because let be honest do any of us really understand our insurance policy. Well I do now. Thank you Spencer for all your help! You were top notch!"
Profile photo of Anthony Davis

Anthony Davis

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Davis
"Spencer Hamilton, thank you for all your help and patience, blew my mind in a good way for the quote I'll recommend anyone I get into contact to you"
Profile photo of Misty Lockard

Misty Lockard

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Lockard
"Paul just help me get the best insurance and get the cheapest. Thank you very much do you need insurance go to State Farm"
Profile photo of Javier Daniel Perez Moreno

Javier Daniel Perez Moreno

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Daniel Perez Moreno
"Paulo was more than amazing, he help me to reduce my auto insurance and in plus offered me a life insurance for a wonderful price, he is the best!"
Profile photo of John Smith

John Smith

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Smith
"Diane was an absolute pleasure to speak with and was very knowledgeable about how to get the correct information to the underwriters to take care of my insurance needs! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nolan Pisors

Nolan Pisors

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nolan Pisors
"Within 30 seconds of filling out my online application, Spencer called me and after a 20 minute call he got my auto insurance all set up. Super easy to work with and I appreciate the quick response"
Profile photo of Sharon Martin

Sharon Martin

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Martin
"Such a pleasure to have Jarad as our insurance agent, always a good experience. We have all of our vehicles and home insured with him and couldn't be happier! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Deepak Sharma

Deepak Sharma

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deepak Sharma
"Excellent service!! I was looking for auto insurance for my new car from month but I couldn't find anything what fit to my budget and my requirements today i talked to Mr. Paulo he made my day. The process was so smooth with him he got me full coverage on very reasonable price. Thank you to Mr. Paulo"
Profile photo of Eva Naira Ortega

Eva Naira Ortega

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Naira Ortega
"I am super happy that I called them and they found the best agent for me, he’s name is Paulo! He helped me FAST, FOUND THE BEST PRICE and was extremely helpful and nice I think these people are really trustworthy!!! Recommend!"
Profile photo of Anthony Wilder

Anthony Wilder

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Wilder
"They are so quick a fun to work with. Great attitudes an have extreme patience with me an all my questions. Super helpful, I use state farm for my trucks chippers an life insurance. Only ones I suggest using, I have not had any problems an hardly any wait on the phone for an individual to help me."
Profile photo of SILAS RICHARDSON

SILAS RICHARDSON

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SILAS RICHARDSON
"My agent Spencer was very polite and professional. He answered all my questions and explained my best options. I am very please with quote and policy I purchased for two vehicles."
Profile photo of Karen Lee

Karen Lee

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Lee
"Eric was great to work with, especially as I had just moved to CA from NY where the insurance policies felt much easier to maneuver (could be filled out online and activated within 24 hours). He was patient in explaining the nuances of the plan and CA requirements, worked with me to identify where I could save money on the policy without cutting corners in coverage and was overall, very friendly."
Profile photo of Mario Herrera

Mario Herrera

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Herrera
"Was very great helped with everything I needed highly recommend"
Profile photo of Frank Rizzo

Frank Rizzo

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Rizzo
"Agent Spencer Hamilton was very helpful and was able to save me hundreds of dollars by securing the best motorcycle insurance coverage available. He was informative and worked hard to provide the best coverages that were affordable. I highly recommend Jared Soukup's State Farm Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of FAMILY TIES

FAMILY TIES

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FAMILY TIES
"Hey it’s Jamia I spoke Spencer and he was so patient and helpful, he was persistent in helping me. He was very knowledgeable, very attentive, and very informative. I would suggest this company to everyone just from my interaction with Spencer alone !! Thanks so much"
Profile photo of Dev

Dev

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dev
"Jared is really patient, knowledgeable and knows how State Farm’s offerings align with your specific needs. Also has a good sense of humor :)"
Profile photo of Cita G

Cita G

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cita G
"Jared was very very helpful getting the best insurance quote and swift like the wind to get it all done . I recommend if you about getting stuff done"
Profile photo of Yoichi Nakagawa

Yoichi Nakagawa

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yoichi Nakagawa
"Paul was helpful in understanding my auto insurance needs and was able to save me money on my new policy"
Profile photo of Frank Arias

Frank Arias

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Arias
"Very helpful with multiple vehicles. Great prices and very professional. Will definitely recommend."