Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jared Soukup

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jared Soukup

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (127 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Don S

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get great, professional, friendly service from Jared Soukup's office. Highly recommended."

Jose Bautista

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so happy with you guys because of the good service you provide to me and my family for these past couple years I recently bought a pick up Diana really helped me a lot I really recommend anybody thank you so much and keep up the good work"

Jaclyn Barton

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely thankful amazing customer service still exists! All my questions were answered quickly and professionally to ensure I received the proper insurance needed for my business. Truly the best team to work with 🙌"

Donald Pitt

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared was able to get me a great rate cheaper then my last insurance company. Also was able to add roadside and a life insurance policy. Super understanding about payment I was able to move my date and even ask for a couple extra days to get a payment over to them without feeling pressured and Uncomfortable for asking. I highly recommend Jared, he and his staff are very helpful friendly and professional."

hitayzjah smith

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm has been the best by far. Most insurance companies were offering prices i could not afford but Eric was considerate of my financial situation and he did an amazing job getting me a better rate than my previous policy which now includes renters & life insurance. I couldn't ask for more! Thank you so much!"

Kelaia Smith

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very happy to see that I got a reasonable quote after looking through almost six companies. Jared was very reasonable with me and the extra driver I added on. He was friendly and gave me a good list of quotes to choose from. Thanks Jared!!"

David Vergi

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"It sure is nice to have someone answer the phone after only a few rings who is knowledgeable, experienced and has an engaging personality, especially in these post Covid times where we all are multitasking like crazy. Was a pleasure to speak with Diane this morning!"

Brandi Soldavini

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared and his staff (especially his dad Mike) are amazing! They are very friendly, and will provide multiple quotes so you can choose the coverage that fits your needs and budget. I will never go with another agent."

Nancy Bradley

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared and Mike have been absolutely amazing! I purchased a home and they made the insurance portion seamless, I also bundled my auto and the rates were amazing!"

Jacob J. Hutchinson

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the assistance I recieved from Mr Jared Soukup. He got me an excellent deal for not only car but also bundled renters insurance for less tgan what i was paying at a competitor's insurance agency. Thank you. I highly recommend getting insurance not only thru state farm but with Jared Soukup as your agent."

Jeffrey Parrish

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, professional, and timely when replying; a great team. We think they are top notch."

Dayna Suzor

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paulo Barbosa was amazing. He was very helpful and knowledgeable and fit us with a policy when no one else would. Thank you so so much. State Farm is awesome for us Californians."

Syeda Aasma Ali

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great company for auto insurance. They helped me in getting the best quote for my auto insurance needs. Specially their agent Spencer was very helpful."

Antonio Alfaro

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful people and always kind to me when I need help. I highly recommend Jared and his team!"

Robert Shriver

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spencer was easy to deal with and explained things very well. Answered all my questions and saved us money!"

Aishwant Ghimire

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service. Answered all my questions, provided me the best options and was super detailed."

Dominic Montgomery

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"How have my experiences been? Pretty darn good, I'll have you know. State Farm has been at least one of my insurance companies for almost all of the insurances one could have for over 27 years. Now they hold most of my policies. I have much experience with a lot of different companies and agencies. I even have a couple of SF agents as my own clients. They are all so nice to work with. State Farm has been pleasant and Jared with his power team has been one of the best. I never feel like I'm standing in line at the DMV, like I have with other places. If I have a problem, they are always helpful and the problem gets resolved and usually fast. But, sometimes things change and I will be right here to let you know! Jared and team, stay great or I will tell. We appreciate the work that you do. Good luck to us all."

Arisbel moral

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spencer was very knowledgeable in getting life insurance set up for my daughter. He went over the coverage she would receive and answered all my doubts and questions. We went through the phone interview with a breeze ! Recommend to anyone out there looking to get started on life insurance."

Nelly Maciel

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared Soukup staff is always helpful and very professional! They helped us make changes to our policy with no issues. Thank you!"

Bobbi Berens

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been very pleased with the service by the team in this office. Recently I had quite a challenge when my car broke down out of town, and I was so grateful when Diane helped me get things straightened out and lined up. I was quite stressed and after her help I was so relieved."

katrine legaspi

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Jared Soukup at State Farm for many years! The majority of the people who are there are friendly, professional and have a great sense of humor."

Marisa Soulier

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called yesterday and Jared was very helpful and I got a bundle deal which was a bonus! He explained everything in detail. After having Geico for many years it was so nice to have a live voice pick up the phone and no prompts. So happy they were referred to me by Volkswagen in Santa Rosa."

Neya Ferrari

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable, professional, and thorough. With no Loose Ends if they can't help you they figured out"

Rebecca Kagin

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to request that our auto insurance declarations page be emailed to be as it is required for a school field trip. Spencer answered the phone and emailed it right over to me, which I really appreciate. While I was speaking with him he answered some questions I had about our homeowners policy, and put in place a rental policy I need. I received email confirmation of the policy very quickly. He was friendly, personable, and knowledgeable."

Louise Kedziora

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service from Jared and his team to keep our home and auto insurance coverage updated and in tune with our needs. Highly recommend!"