Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony Wilder

Anthony Wilder

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Wilder
"They are so quick a fun to work with. Great attitudes an have extreme patience with me an all my questions. Super helpful, I use state farm for my trucks chippers an life insurance. Only ones I suggest using, I have not had any problems an hardly any wait on the phone for an individual to help me."
Profile photo of SILAS RICHARDSON

SILAS RICHARDSON

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SILAS RICHARDSON
"My agent Spencer was very polite and professional. He answered all my questions and explained my best options. I am very please with quote and policy I purchased for two vehicles."
Profile photo of Karen Lee

Karen Lee

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Lee
"Eric was great to work with, especially as I had just moved to CA from NY where the insurance policies felt much easier to maneuver (could be filled out online and activated within 24 hours). He was patient in explaining the nuances of the plan and CA requirements, worked with me to identify where I could save money on the policy without cutting corners in coverage and was overall, very friendly."
Profile photo of Mario Herrera

Mario Herrera

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Herrera
"Was very great helped with everything I needed highly recommend"
Profile photo of Frank Rizzo

Frank Rizzo

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Rizzo
"Agent Spencer Hamilton was very helpful and was able to save me hundreds of dollars by securing the best motorcycle insurance coverage available. He was informative and worked hard to provide the best coverages that were affordable. I highly recommend Jared Soukup's State Farm Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of FAMILY TIES

FAMILY TIES

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FAMILY TIES
"Hey it’s Jamia I spoke Spencer and he was so patient and helpful, he was persistent in helping me. He was very knowledgeable, very attentive, and very informative. I would suggest this company to everyone just from my interaction with Spencer alone !! Thanks so much"
Profile photo of Dev

Dev

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dev
"Jared is really patient, knowledgeable and knows how State Farm’s offerings align with your specific needs. Also has a good sense of humor :)"
Profile photo of Cita G

Cita G

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cita G
"Jared was very very helpful getting the best insurance quote and swift like the wind to get it all done . I recommend if you about getting stuff done"
Profile photo of Yoichi Nakagawa

Yoichi Nakagawa

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yoichi Nakagawa
"Paul was helpful in understanding my auto insurance needs and was able to save me money on my new policy"
Profile photo of Frank Arias

Frank Arias

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Arias
"Very helpful with multiple vehicles. Great prices and very professional. Will definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Jun

Jun

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jun
"Paulo assisted me with auto-insurance, he is knowledgeable, responsive, and made the entire process seamless. Highly recommend this service."
Profile photo of R Piano

R Piano

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R Piano
"When I recently saw what my auto insurance would be, it had skyrocketed, so I did a lot of research online, and kept coming back to this particular State Farm Insurance Agent. Reading many wonderful reviews about Spencer influenced me greatly, and having interaction with him for two days, I can honestly say that he is fabulous, very customer oriented, plus making me feel like I was the only customer in the world. I highly recommend him. I'm very happy that he was able to lower the amount to what it was before. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lynn Schaefer

Lynn Schaefer

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Schaefer
"State Farm has never let me down. This is the most helpful group of people I have ever worked with."
Profile photo of Marissa McCusker

Marissa McCusker

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa McCusker
"I have been w/ State Farm since I was 16 yrs old & they have been a great insurance company for me all these years. Whenever I call or email an agent is prompt to return my call/or email getting me the information I need. I also enjoy their easy to use online customer portal for quick changes to my policy or to easily review my documents. Overall I have been pleased with the service & costs associated w/ State Farm."
Profile photo of Kaivan Shah

Kaivan Shah

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaivan Shah
"I talked to spencer hamilton and he was great at helping me choose a policy in california. Thank you."
Profile photo of Heidi Turner

Heidi Turner

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Turner
"Our experience was seamless and super helpful. It took a lot less time than expected. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kaymarie Sandoval

Kaymarie Sandoval

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaymarie Sandoval
"I recieved a non renewal letter from my insurance company and I have been looking for comparable quotes from a variety of insurance companies. After speakiing with Spencer, I have to say that I really appreciate him taking the time to ensure that I recieve all available discounts and I believe that he found the best coverage at a great price. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chris Rumble

Chris Rumble

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Rumble
"Good insurance at a great price with folks that are super helpful, kind and honest. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Iiana Goad

Iiana Goad

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iiana Goad
"I recently signed up with State Farm Insurance and got an impressive rate for Auto, Life and Renters Insurance. Thank you Spencer for assisting me and being patient!"
Profile photo of jana lewis

jana lewis

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jana lewis
"Diane Phillips has ALWAYS been so friendly and helpful; she takes care of us like we're family!"
Profile photo of Steve L

Steve L

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve L
"I've had my family auto and homeowner's insurance through State Farm for decades, and have been with Jared since he first became a State Farm agent. Dianne helped me today with a billing error in record time, and as always I greatly appreciate her help, and that of the rest of the staff. Having been a licensed insurance broker myself for 30 years, I know what it takes to keep your customers happy, and Jared's office has what it takes. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Paul Sagara

Paul Sagara

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Sagara
"We have multiple policies with Jared at State Farm. Diane has always been a great help and is incredibly responsive."
Profile photo of lisa goldsmith

lisa goldsmith

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lisa goldsmith
"This office was so amazing in helping me find Auto insurance that was affordable and bundled it with a health plan. The whole experience was so easy and painless. Thanks you so much State Farm!"
Profile photo of Juan Salinas Amaro

Juan Salinas Amaro

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Salinas Amaro
"(Translated by Google) I want to recommend this office for its friendly and reliable staff, especially, I want to thank Jessica Contreras, for her kindness and great support, with all the doubts and questions I had, thank you very much. (Original) Quiero recomendar a esta oficina por su personal amable y confiable, en especial, quiero dar las gracias a Jessica Contreras, por su amabilidad y su gran apoyo, con todas las dudas y preguntas que tenia muchas gracias."
Profile photo of Tanya Ramirez

Tanya Ramirez

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Ramirez
"(Translated by Google) A few days ago I called the office for insurance quotes and Yésica Contreras helped me. She was very kind to me and knew how to answer my questions. I personally recommend that you call the State Farm office and ask for Yésica Contreras. (Original) Ase algunos días ise una llamada ala oficina para presupuestos sobre aseguranza y me atendió Yésica Contreras fue muy amable conmigo y supo contestar mis preguntas, yo en lo personal les recomiendo ke llamen ala oficina de state Farm y preguntar por Yésica Contreras.."