Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jared Soukup

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jared Soukup

5 out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Shriver

Robert Shriver

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spencer was easy to deal with and explained things very well. Answered all my questions and saved us money!"
Profile photo of Aishwant Ghimire

Aishwant Ghimire

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service. Answered all my questions, provided me the best options and was super detailed."
Profile photo of Dominic Montgomery

Dominic Montgomery

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Arisbel moral

Arisbel moral

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nelly Maciel

Nelly Maciel

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared Soukup staff is always helpful and very professional! They helped us make changes to our policy with no issues. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bobbi Berens

Bobbi Berens

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of katrine legaspi

katrine legaspi

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Jared Soukup at State Farm for many years! The majority of the people who are there are friendly, professional and have a great sense of humor."
Profile photo of Marisa Soulier

Marisa Soulier

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Neya Ferrari

Neya Ferrari

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable, professional, and thorough. With no Loose Ends if they can't help you they figured out"
Profile photo of Louise Kedziora

Louise Kedziora

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service from Jared and his team to keep our home and auto insurance coverage updated and in tune with our needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Denise Kilker

Denise Kilker

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched years ago and saved 1/2 of what I was paying. The staff has been great. Very responsive and so helpful, they are always right on top of the situation."
Profile photo of Sylvana Ramirez

Sylvana Ramirez

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking to increase my home and car insurance for business purposes. I talked to Spencer Hamilton. He was accommodating, patient, and committed to giving me excellent service, and he delivered. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Karla Sanchez

Karla Sanchez

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Spencer for setting me with my car insurance renter insurance and life insurance with great prices. Im sure i wont fine any better deal i 100% recommend State Farm with spencer."
Profile photo of Antoinette Milano

Antoinette Milano

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciated all the hard work they gave me. Especially with Spencer!"
Profile photo of Darrel Ladd

Darrel Ladd

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amanda Hall

Amanda Hall

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spencer was fantastic to work with! Great guy, really attentive to our needs as a family. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Tanner

Joseph Tanner

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spencer is a cool dude took great care of my needs & got me a good quote. Thanks Man!"
Profile photo of Ayana York

Ayana York

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just made the switch. Spencer was very helpful & took the time to understand & meet my family's needs."
Profile photo of Carol Lee

Carol Lee

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Denise Dubois

Denise Dubois

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of wes boyce

wes boyce

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure to work with Spencer, he was effective, efficient and very professional. Looking forward to buying a second automobile just so he can insure it! Thanks again for the awesome service!"
Profile photo of Cameron Lee

Cameron Lee

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mobileset LLC

Mobileset LLC

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm. Very happy with the staff. They answer the phone and are willing to help. As a business man my self their costume service is a big plus with me. Thank you guys."
Profile photo of taina oliveira

taina oliveira

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just got a much better experience and quote from this company also I good conversation about it my auto insurance and coverage and cost amazing thank you!"